NORFOLK - News Channel Nebraska will be televising more than 200 sports events during the 2022-23 school year!

*Schedule is subject to change without notice*

**Whether you get North or South games depends on geographic location and TV provider**

***All high school games are streamed online via the NFHS Network***

UPCOMING NCN SPORTS TV SCHEDULE - FALL 2022

 

Tues, Oct 25:

  • Augustana @ Wayne State - 5:50 PM CT/4:50 PM MT (ONLINE)

Fri, Oct 28:

  • FB: Playoffs 1st Round - Central City @ Pierce - 6:15 PM CT - NORTH
  • FB: Playoffs 1st Round - Omaha North @ Grand Island - 6:45 PM CT - SOUTH

Sat, Oct 29:

  • FB: Upper Iowa @ Wayne State - 12:45 PM CT/11:45 AM MT - NORTH
  • FB: Northwest Missouri State @ UNK - 1:50 PM CT/12:50 PM MT - SOUTH

Fri, Nov 4:

  • FB: Playoffs 2nd Round - TBD - NORTH
  • FB: Playoffs 2nd Round - TBD - SOUTH

Sat, Nov 5:

  • FB: Central Oklahoma @ UNK - 12:50 PM CT/11:50 AM MT - NEWTORK WIDE

Fri, Nov 11:

  • FB: Playoffs Semifinals - TBD - NORTH
  • FB: Playoffs Semifinals - TBD - SOUTH

Sat, Nov 12:

  • FB: MSU Moorehead @ Wayne State - 11:45 AM CT /10:45 AM MT - NORTH
  • FB: Briar Cliff @ Doane - 12:50 PM CT/11:50 AM MT - SOUTH

Fri, Nov 18:

  • FB: NSAA Six-Man State Championship - NETWORK WIDE