NEBRASKA CITY-The Trailblazer Conference has announced its inaugural 2020 All Conference Softball Team led by honorary captain Autumn Iverson from Wahoo High School.

Nebraska City's Emilee Marth and Plattsmouth's Jessica Meisinger were both honored with 1st team selections. 

While the 2nd team selections were awarded to Nebraska City's Alyssa Bottorff and Kendyl Schmitz.  Along with Plattsmouth's Paige Druskis

Sydni Tellez, Pacie Lee, and Sydnee Nickels were named 3rd team selections for the Pioneers.  Hailey Montes, Kaley Clark, Josie Knust would join them for the Blue Devils.

A full list of the athletes is listed below: